040/525 91 89-60

Contacts

Company management Mr. Siebeneicher

Company management

Michael Siebeneicher
michael.siebeneicher@pcs-hamburg.de

Tel. 040/525 91 89 -61

Plant management Mr.Ehlert

Plant/sales management

Dieter Ehlert
dieter.ehlert@pcs-hamburg.de
Tel. 040/525 91 89 -70

Quality managment Mr. Boller

Quality/sales management

Rick Boller
rick.boller@pcs-hamburg.de
Tel. 040/525 91 89 -72

Silke Siebeneicher

Accounts receivable management

Silke Siebeneicher
silke.siebeneicher@pcs-hamburg.de
Tel. 040/525 91 89 -75

Marquardt

Logistics & production

Florian Marquard
florian.marquard@pcs-hamburg.de
Tel. 040/525 91 89 -82

Florian Schick

Logistics & production

Florian Schick
florian.schick@pcs-hamburg.de
Tel. 040/525 91 89 -83

Schwochow

Accounting

Kai Schwochow
kai.schwochow@pcs-hamburg.de
Tel. 040/525 91 89 -81

Sabrina Singh

Auszubildende Büromanagement

Sabrina Singh
sabrina.singh@pcs-hamburg.de
Tel. 040/525 91 89 -80